The Architecture Series


The Architecture Series
was initiated by curator Ihor Holubizky. The series invited artist-architects to create projects for The Power Plant while addressing issues of site and architecture.
This catalogue documents installations by Larry Richards, Murray MacDonald and Alexander Pilis, with essays by Vikky Alexander, Allan Pringle, and Gordon Lebredt.

Product Information

  • Author(s): Allan Pringle, Gordon Lebredt, Vikky Alexander
  • Publisher: The Power Plant
  • Year: 1989
  • ISBN: 0-921047-46-0
  • Pages: 32
  • Illustrations: Colour
  • Dimensions: 19.5 x 27 cm
  • Availability: In stock